Xiaomi CES product launch: How to watch live stream

xiaomi at ces 2017

Just one day to go! Xiaomi is going to launch their next global product at CES 2017.

The company confirmed that the whole product launch event will be live streamed for Mi fans across the world.

The live stream will be live on January 5, 2017, on mi.com/en.

Here is the region-wise time of live stream:

  • San Francisco/Vegas: 11:00 PST
  • New York: 14:00 EST
  • London: 19:00 GMT
  • New Delhi: 00:30 IST (06 Jan)
  • Jakarta: 02:00 WIB (06 Jan)
  • Beijing: 03:00 CST (06 Jan)

Xiaomi has already posted several teaser images hints White Mi Mix is on the way to launch globally.

Alongside White Xiaomi Mi Mix, the company will unveil Yi Erida Drone and Yi 4K+ action camera.

Let’s wait for long-awaited Xiaomi CES 2017 launch event. Keep visiting Xiaomi Ninja.

We’ll post time to time update on Xiaomi and CES 2017.